Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Gaubert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cliff Gaubert

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy Owensby

Jimmy Owensby

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍"
Profile photo of Jessie Wyatt

Jessie Wyatt

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best places...."
Profile photo of Chuck Flessel

Chuck Flessel

September 16, 2022

2  out of  5
"Thought I paid insurance on F150 that was due on the 7th instead they paid my Ram insurance that was due on the 17 th of September. Then letter came from DMV saying I had no insurance on F150. Due to their mistake I had a head ache to deal with. Plan on leaving State Farm as soon as I can."
Profile photo of Julie Fowler

Julie Fowler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cliff Gaubert is definitely someone I recommend! Cliff handles life's emergencies with kindness, compassion, and expediency. Under a high level of stress, it was wonderful to have a "neighbor" in our corner to help us navigate the unknown. Please consider Cliff for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelley Shippey Gilbert

Kelley Shippey Gilbert

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Erin in Cliff Gaubert's office. Not only does she really know her stuff, she can also break it down so it is easily understood by her clients. The folks at Cliff Gaubert's office make me feel like my patronage is important to them, and I'm not just talking about financially - they really do care about their customers and always strive to meet our needs. Wish more businesses would focus on customer satisfaction like they do."
Profile photo of Josh Howard

Josh Howard

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cliff does a fantastic job! I was recommended him from some close friends of mine who's family have been with him for years. I was blown away by how welcoming and accommodating he is! He worked really closely with me to make sure I was getting a solid rate and got exactly what I needed, and helped me work through the complications I had with buying a car. He always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of andrey goretoy

andrey goretoy

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to talk to. They helped me with my truck in less then 5 mines. They know how importent and care for the person thats on the other line. Thanks Cliffs team!!!!"
Profile photo of Dot Burns

Dot Burns

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a good many years now. I like the way they handle our accidents. They took care of me when I had a hit and run driver total my car. All the personel working there are very knowledgeable and their personalities rate high with me."
Profile photo of fran wise

fran wise

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A special thanks to the professionalism and kindness of Michael Strawhorn with State Farm.. never did I imagine as I stood outside reviewing my trees, that my arborist with Tree Dimensions would tell me that the huge oak tree in my neighbor's yard was dead and had a high probability of falling on my house. He reviewed my liability and he encouraged me right away to call State Farm which I did. Mr. Strawhorn walked me through the process, i generated a letter to the owner to discuss the liability that they would have with a dead tree on their property possibly falling on my property... And with much thanks the tree came down today..thanks State Farm ! And a special thanks to Michael!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Parker

Timothy Parker

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have truly enjoyed working with Cliff and his team for the past several years. Michael is always professional and super helpful !"
Profile photo of Damon Williams

Damon Williams

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the place he always look out"
Profile photo of Aldon Knight

Aldon Knight

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cliff and his staff are #1 in customer service. Whether I am adding a vehicle to my policy or needing help with a claim, I have always received A-quality customer service. They are responsive, quick, and competent. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Howell

Kimberly Howell

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place I have my insurance through them. They are so friendly and the woman that sits behind the main desk is so friendly and caring. They all seem like family to me"
Profile photo of M

M

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and professional. Gayle is one of the best reps they have there!"
Profile photo of Anita Burgos

Anita Burgos

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"the most pleasant experience I've had in dealing with an insurance broker. They're extremely helpful and quick to respond. I am grateful to be a customer of theirs."
Profile photo of Mark Durham

Mark Durham

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Dean Thornton

Dean Thornton

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had an urgent need for last minute renter's insurance. Cliff handled everything and got us exactly what we needed in no time at all. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of don't discriminate hate everyone equally

don't discriminate hate everyone equally

August 17, 2021

3  out of  5
"Don't get me wrong the people are very friendly and helpful especially Gayle. She's very sweet and cheerful. My problem with them is the fact that they dropped my car insurance because my daughter had two total losses. I didn't have any wrecks or tickets with them but they dropped me anyway and that's the second time they've done that to me unjustly. The first time was 20 years ago and they dropped me after people kept hitting my car and they said I wasn't a defensive enough driver. I still have life and renters insurance with them bc I don't wanna lose what I've put in but I'll never even approach the idea of getting auto through them again. It's just disappointing that I was punished due to no fault of my own. We pay year after year for it and might not use it for 20 years and then soon as you do they jack up your rates or drop you. What did I pay for then If you'll drop me that fast? Prices are fair but make sure you're a seasoned driver and don't have any wrecks with them."
Profile photo of Jim Conner

Jim Conner

August 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Outstanding group. They try there best to keep me out of trouble."
Profile photo of Timothy Crenshaw

Timothy Crenshaw

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent is batting 1000.00! Every single time I have needed help it has not only been prompt, but exactly what I have needed. I recommend Michael and the rest of the Cliff Gaubert staff to anyone looking for a quality, affordable insurance company!"
Profile photo of April Morrow

April Morrow

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was a teenager. I'm now in my early 30's and I can say without a doubt this is the best staff and company! I also moved areas and still will drive all the way to their location to get the best service! I recently added life insurance on myself and Michael was so helpful and made the process quick and easy. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Ranada “Nadait66” Ridings

Ranada “Nadait66” Ridings

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never have to wait. always friendly accurate fast.recomend to anyone"
Profile photo of Chad Bragg

Chad Bragg

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance"
Profile photo of James Wright

James Wright

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these guys. Fast and efficient on my claim."
Profile photo of Doug Jolly

Doug Jolly

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cliff and his team have been my agent for many years. I always receive prompt friendly service."