Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicole White

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole White
"I want to thank Denise Stevens with helping our family for home insurance. She had us taken care of within 2 days. She was knowledgeable about the insurance and the guidelines of State Farm and what was needed. She answered my emails quickly. Cliff was out the office and she handled the insurance with confidence and didn’t need to wait on Cliff to return to do her job."

Holly Pae

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Pae
"Denise Stevens is the most helpful State Farm Office Representative. She is polite, positive, and informative. Thanks for the great assistance. Holly Pae"

randellyn chesson

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randellyn chesson
"Erin Hill is definitely the best!! She makes things super easy and stays available to help in any way. I can email questions to her knowing I’ll get a quick response. I’m always appreciative of Erin just laughing with me through all of my adventures that require her assistance. Thanks for being the best!!!!"

Valerie Strawhorn

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Strawhorn
"Cliff's team is great! I always get a quick response and excellent service whenever I need anything. Definitely recommend!!"

Anthony Wohlers

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wohlers
"We recently had an issue, and Michael resolved it immediately. He's always been friendly, communicative, and very responsive to our inquiries. We are beyond satisfied with this agency."

Kimberly Howell

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Howell
"They all are kind and friendly and they will take good care of you when needed"

Jamie Caggiano

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Caggiano
"Karen, has always been great to work with. She wants the best for the customer even though she might not get the business. She helped me transition some insurance and I am very pleased. Jamie"

Savannah Burgess

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Burgess
"Jason was VERY knowledgeable! He made the process easy."

Debbie Steadings

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Steadings
"I have to say in the 45 years I have had insurance I have never experienced the level of customer service I have had with Cliff Gaubert. I have been fortunate enough not to have a claim with his office and I hope saying that out loud doesn't jinx me. But I would expect nothing less than the exceptional service when or if I do have a claim. An organization is only as good as their support team and every member of his team is knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and are always looking out for my best interest. I appreciate everything they do to make my insurance once less thing I have to worry about."

Carley Bourne

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Bourne
"I just want to say thank you to Cliff and his team they have been nothing but nice and caring. Anytime I have a question I call and ask I know I may be on there don’t answer list haaa (just kidding) but they always get to the bottom of it and I hang up the phone very satisfied. Recently I had a fender bender and couldn’t get my claim to move and Cliff took this into his own hands and got the ball rolling…. again 10/10 experience I’m so glad we are with such a great agency! ❤️❤️❤️"

Kim Varner

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Varner
"Recently I had a minor issue and the wonderful staff at Cliff Gaubert State Farm were able to resolve the issue in a very timely and professional manner. I would 100% recommend Cliff Gaubert State Farm."

Chelsea Graham

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Graham
"👍"

Jessie Wyatt

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Wyatt
"One of the best places...."

Chuck Flessel

September 16, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Chuck Flessel
"Thought I paid insurance on F150 that was due on the 7th instead they paid my Ram insurance that was due on the 17 th of September. Then letter came from DMV saying I had no insurance on F150. Due to their mistake I had a head ache to deal with. Plan on leaving State Farm as soon as I can."

Julie Fowler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Fowler
"Cliff Gaubert is definitely someone I recommend! Cliff handles life's emergencies with kindness, compassion, and expediency. Under a high level of stress, it was wonderful to have a "neighbor" in our corner to help us navigate the unknown. Please consider Cliff for your insurance needs!"

Kelley Shippey Gilbert

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Shippey Gilbert
"Always a pleasure doing business with Erin in Cliff Gaubert's office. Not only does she really know her stuff, she can also break it down so it is easily understood by her clients. The folks at Cliff Gaubert's office make me feel like my patronage is important to them, and I'm not just talking about financially - they really do care about their customers and always strive to meet our needs. Wish more businesses would focus on customer satisfaction like they do."

Josh Howard

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Howard
"Cliff does a fantastic job! I was recommended him from some close friends of mine who's family have been with him for years. I was blown away by how welcoming and accommodating he is! He worked really closely with me to make sure I was getting a solid rate and got exactly what I needed, and helped me work through the complications I had with buying a car. He always goes above and beyond."

andrey goretoy

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andrey goretoy
"Great people to talk to. They helped me with my truck in less then 5 mines. They know how importent and care for the person thats on the other line. Thanks Cliffs team!!!!"

Dot Burns

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dot Burns
"I've been with State Farm for a good many years now. I like the way they handle our accidents. They took care of me when I had a hit and run driver total my car. All the personel working there are very knowledgeable and their personalities rate high with me."
Profile photo of fran wise

fran wise

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fran wise
"A special thanks to the professionalism and kindness of Michael Strawhorn with State Farm.. never did I imagine as I stood outside reviewing my trees, that my arborist with Tree Dimensions would tell me that the huge oak tree in my neighbor's yard was dead and had a high probability of falling on my house. He reviewed my liability and he encouraged me right away to call State Farm which I did. Mr. Strawhorn walked me through the process, i generated a letter to the owner to discuss the liability that they would have with a dead tree on their property possibly falling on my property... And with much thanks the tree came down today..thanks State Farm ! And a special thanks to Michael!!"

Timothy Parker

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Parker
"We have truly enjoyed working with Cliff and his team for the past several years. Michael is always professional and super helpful !"

Damon Williams

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Williams
"I love the place he always look out"

Aldon Knight

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aldon Knight
"Cliff and his staff are #1 in customer service. Whether I am adding a vehicle to my policy or needing help with a claim, I have always received A-quality customer service. They are responsive, quick, and competent. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."

Kimberly Howell

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Howell
"I love this place I have my insurance through them. They are so friendly and the woman that sits behind the main desk is so friendly and caring. They all seem like family to me"

M

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Always pleasant and professional. Gayle is one of the best reps they have there!"